CONTACT US

Conference Program

Conference Content Director
Dave Blanchard
dblanchard@endeavorb2b.com
Office: (941) 208-4370

Conference Content Manager
Nicole Stempak
nstempak@endeavorb2b.com
Office: (682) 257-3371

VP / Group Publisher, Manufacturing Group
Endeavor Business Media

John DiPaola
jdipaola@endeavorb2b.com
Office: (440) 331-6099

Senior Editor
Adrienne Selko
aselko@endeavorb2b.com
Office: (804) 203-9014

Exhibit & Sponsorship Sales

Director of Event Sales
Sandy Norris
snorris@endeavorb2b.com
Office: (918) 203-4905
Mobile: (918) 630-2511

Regional Sales Manager
Mark Wiebusch
mwiebusch@endeavorb2b.com
Office: (440) 915-4773

Operations

Event Operations Manager
Lauren Infanti
linfanti@endeavorb2b.com

Marketing, Partnerships & PR
Lauren Shaughnessy
lshaughnessy@endeavorb2b.com

Conference & Speaker Manager
Heather Wainio
hwainio@endeavorb2b.com

Sales Administrator
Robin Darus
rdarus@endeavorb2b.com